Physical Address​

Pakistan Institute of Development Economics
Quaid-i-Azam University Campus,
P.O. Box. 1091, Islamabad,
44000, Pakistan.

Work Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Email Address

vc@pide.org.pk
registrar@pide.org.pk

Phone Numbers

Tel: +92-51-9248074
Fax: +92-51-9248065

Send Us Your Feedback, We Love Hearing It!

NameEmailPhone
Vice Chancellor Officevc@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248024
Examinationayub@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248097
Planning and Development Sectionchiefdevelopment@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248033
QECqec@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248070
Admissionsadmissions@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248098
Librarylibrary@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248030
Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Divisionkhurram@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248043
Trainingtraining@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248071
PSDEpsde@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248049
Publicationspublications@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248137
General Information
HRD Sectionhrd@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248091
Transport Section(+92)-51-9248099
Hostel(+92)-51-9248089
Placement, Career Counseling and Meetings Sectionplacement@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248089
Administration/Registrarregistrar@pide.org.pk(+92)-51-9248051